top of page

Heart Chakra


Mini Profile:

Name: Anahata

Definition: Anahata in Sanskrit means "unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten”.

Colour: Green

Element: Air


Nurture your emotional well-being and foster unconditional love with our Heart Chakra Crystal Set.


This powerful collection features specially selected crystals that resonate with the heart chakra - Rose Quartz, Amazonite, Green Calcite, and Olive Jade - creating a harmonious balance for love, compassion, and deep emotional healing.

Heart Chakra - Compassion & Love

  • Heart 

    Fourth Chakra

    Love, Unconditional Love, Emotional Healing & Stress Relief


bottom of page